Danat Jebel Dhanna Resort  
Al Dhannah City, Ruwais, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates   T: +971 2 801 2222
CONTACT
MENU
OVERVIEWROOMSDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWS
Syamchandran
United Arab Emirates
1st December 2022
Source: Booking.com

RRRRR

Pleasant
Good: Beach and pool was nice. Staffs are supportive especially the restaurant staff and house keeping staff .
Bad: Building was very old and not having a standard of a 5 star hotel and the furnitures are also very old , bathroom was not very attractive. Food options are not suitable for Indians, they have some Indian items but the taste was very poor

babulujohn
Family
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
30th November 2022
Source: TripAdvisor

RRRRR

Perfect Leisure Place
Looking for a relaxing stay at beach resort must experience this property worth all your value. Nice restaurant with lot of varieties. Excellent service by the staffs. Many activists to be explored with family

Riza Farheen
29th November 2022
Source: Google

RRRRR

We had an amazing stay here!

rajinder_kumar83
Family
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
29th November 2022
Source: TripAdvisor

RRRRR

Best family staycation
This was the one of best outings with the family to our favorite destination. After long drive from Abu Dhabi the immediate care taken by the staff was really refreshing. Ajay and Rajan immediately took care of the luggage and car, Sabir's helpful nature and polite manners at the reception were quite assuring. And staff at the waves restaurant always manages to surprise us with their hospitality and wonderful service. Anu, Abhishek, Ratheesh,Mahajan,Riya and all the staff at the waves restaurant and at pool side are wonderful and charming . Overall very pleasant and mesmerizing experience. Already looking forward for the next visit to our favorite destination.

Umer Kamal
29th November 2022
Source: Google

RRRRR

Excellent staff, chalet views, dining options, facilities. We will definitely visit again.

Cindy
South Africa
28th November 2022
Source: Booking.com

RRRRR

Exceptional
Good: Dhannat Resort exceeded our expectations. The Barbecue dinner on Friday evening was scrumptious. Our prawn biryani on Saturday for lunch was absolutely delicious. The Chef did an amazing job. Owen was absolutely accommodating and kind when enquiring about the various foods. Every staff member was amazing. We thoroughly enjoyed the activities, the beach, the live band. See you in 2023 Ramdhun family South Africa
Bad: Our bedroom should have a mirror next to the dressing table

Madhav Bhattarai
24th November 2022
Source: Google

RRRRR

Yammy food .good services

LEOOOO222
Couple
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
24th November 2022
Source: TripAdvisor

RRRRR

Great for staycation
Shady welcomed us in warm way during our check in and offered an upgrade to a belcony room with great view and next day he checked on us asking if we need any amenities and send it as requested as he made our stay more pleasant i would like to thank him, mohamed shaalan

Ahmed
United Arab Emirates
24th November 2022
Source: Booking.com

RRRRR

Wonderful
Good: Everything is great starting from the welcoming from Mr. Thamir and his colleagues in the reception ended with the food and facilities as well
Bad: Nothings to address

Tanima Chakraborty
22nd November 2022
Source: Google

RRRRR

The property is indeed great and a must visit. The beach access / recreation / fishing and kayaking is a bonus. Mr Gautam at the reception was very helpful and friendly.

Luca
United Arab Emirates
22nd November 2022
Source: Booking.com

RRRRR

Good
Good: the beach was good and the room spatius
Bad: Quality of the buffet food

Ahmed M
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
21st November 2022
Source: TripAdvisor

RRRRR

Nice hotel for couples and families.
The staff were friendly and helpful. Easy check in and out. The lobby of the hotel is looking nice. The room is clean, has good size, and the view of the beach was nice. The breakfast was excellent. Wifi very good. Parking available. Recommended to enjoy and relax.

Roma
19th November 2022
Source: Google

RRRRR

We decided to have dinner in the lobby. Their chef Mahajan catered very well to our food request and was very accommodating. They have an amazing singer soloist Mr. James that added to the ambiance.

Rendezvous Ricochet Catsy
16th November 2022
Source: Google

RRRRR

The location is great for a getaway 🙂 great service and the place is clean. You can choose the beach or swimming pool. The waters are sea blue and the sea is just amazing. They have live music for almost all week days at the lobby . The musician has a lovely voice and good choice of music. The also have a pub/club with live music daily and the band is amazing! They sing set music or your request Only thing is the food is good but average In general it worth every penny - it is also accessible for people of determination for all the amenities Glad to discover this jewel

Dmitry11111111
Family
Moscow, Russia
15th November 2022
Source: TripAdvisor

RRRRR

My impression of Danat Jebel Dhanna Resort
Very nice resort (service, value etc.), but I would like the area around the resort to be free of debris as well. In addition, it would be good to make excursions and transfer from Abu-Dhabi more affordable for the price.

Amirada33
Solo
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
13th November 2022
Source: TripAdvisor

RRRRR

Excellent choice
I highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for peace and relaxation. I stayed in one of the beachfront chalets and everything was excellent. Spa is the best. I highly recommend Aveline for massage. Really no complaints. I am looking forward to return!

sunith kumar
12th November 2022
Source: Google

RRRRR

Very nice

Hawkins
12th November 2022
Source: Google

RRRRR

Great hotel, the staff is very helpful and nice, alot of activities and the food is great!! special thanks to Ajay and Ismael for being such a great employees who helped me find my way around the hotel. would recommend you give it a visit!

Jamil Zaya
12th November 2022
Source: Google

RRRRR

Danat jebal Dhanna Resort is very nice and good service system for everyone.

David
Families
Dubai
7th November 2022
Source: Expedia

RRRRR

Great helpful friendly staff, excellent food. Nice pool and beach. Very relaxing getaway

pasancc31
Business
7th November 2022
Source: TripAdvisor

RRRRR

Bosnian from Italy
Beautiful,a place to visit again more for those who are static,it is a bit isolated,the beach is excellent,everything is regularly maintained and cleaned, the kitchen is good,there is something for everyone’s taste,they also made Bosnian ćevapčići for me, the staff is helpful and always available

Mohamed AL Zaabi
3rd November 2022
Source: Google

RRRRR

One of the best hotels in Aldahfra, vary good food , if you need anything in the Buffet Just call for AbuSayed, hes one of the best staff in the restaurant in Danat Hotel

kmckepco
Solo
2nd November 2022
Source: TripAdvisor

RRRRR

Very good!
your services are very friendly and good. I had a good experiences at this trip. I'd like to recommend to my friend and others. Thanks for the good relaxation in this hotel. And I'd like to come back again if I have the opportunities. Anyway very good place for the journey.

Meshal Alobaidi
30th October 2022
Source: Google

RRRRR

Nice, quite and far place 😁

Shine L
27th October 2022
Source: Google

RRRRR

Peaceful place to relax and enjoy your weekend,night life is amazing with the good music.shout out to the night shift guard at the lobby latitude bar so welcoming and friendly,he is doing a good job monitoring at people who get drunk and he makes sure everyone is safe no matter how drunk and stubborn some people act.Danat resort a place where I find my self at peace during the weekend.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE
We promise the best room rate to guests who book directly here. Find a better price and we will match it, guaranteed.
STAY UP TO DATE
Subscribe here for updates on our promotions and offers across our hotels sent personally to you by email.
© Copyright 2022 Danat Hotels & Resorts - A division of
NCT&H, Abu Dhabi
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT