Green Mubazzarah Chalets  
Al Zahker Road, Al Ain, United Arab Emirates   T: +971 3 713 0300
CONTACT
MENU
OVERVIEWROOMSRECREATIONREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWS
Farhan28
United Arab Emirates
29th November 2022
Source: Booking.com

RRRRR

Wonderful
Good: Location and its comfort
Bad: No swimming pool and little costly

Abdulla
United Arab Emirates
29th November 2022
Source: Booking.com

RRRRR

relax family place
Good: the location and the staff were very helpful
Bad: a bit old furniture need some renovation

SHEKAR
Solo Traveler
United Arab Emirates
3rd November 2022
Source: Agoda

RRRRR

Great place for family holiday
Only drawback is this is very big community but no food restaurants inside so that's a challenge and you have to plan for coming prepared if shopping 1km outside the chalet

Hamdan
Business Traveler
United Arab Emirates
23rd October 2022
Source: Agoda

RRRRR

It needs more new features
Also itโ€™s to high price

Khalid
United Arab Emirates
28th September 2022
Source: Booking.com

RRRRR

Good

Bad: Paying 50 AED per day just for using the internet

Badreya
United Arab Emirates
29th August 2022
Source: Booking.com

RRRRR

suitable for family
Good: stuff & location
Bad: quality of the furniture

Ahmed
United Arab Emirates
8th August 2022
Source: Booking.com

RRRRR

Good hotel and good location too, but the furniture a little bit old
Good: location
Bad: old furniture

Jawaid
Family With Young Children
United Arab Emirates
5th August 2022
Source: Agoda

RRRRR

Location
We really enjoyed.. location was perfect..

Saeed
Family With Young Children
United Arab Emirates
5th August 2022
Source: Agoda

RRRRR

Great location
Suitable for families, friendly staff

Shaikh
United Arab Emirates
12th July 2022
Source: Booking.com

RRRRR

Very Good
Good: Location...spacious chalet and comfortable
Bad: No staff no convinient store

Leilani
United Arab Emirates
19th June 2022
Source: Booking.com

RRRRR

So far so good
Good: We need to pay wifi access which supposedly free
Bad: No wifi

Anna
Group
United Arab Emirates
9th June 2022
Source: Agoda

RRRRR

Exceptional
Big and good for groups, nice place for kids to run around and for BBQ

Qazi
United Arab Emirates
31st May 2022
Source: Booking.com

RRRRR

It was a great pleasure over there.
Good: All things are awesome, I enjoyed all specially your Room Size, Air Condition etc.
Bad: Just to add Indoor Sports Facility in your chalet like Board Games, badminton etc,

tamir
Family With Young Children
United Arab Emirates
24th May 2022
Source: Agoda

RRRRR

Recommended for families
Clean,spacious quite place to relax and enjoy time with family. Enjoy the hot springs, mountains and green views. No much activities and hypermarkets is far, so ensure to bring most of your requirements with you.

Ameen123
United Arab Emirates
23rd May 2022
Source: Booking.com

RRRRR

World without internet ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Good: It was having a luxury feeling totally.
Bad: Internet was not free. We had to pay extra 50 Aed for that.

Mustafa
United Arab Emirates
23rd May 2022
Source: Booking.com

RRRRR

I seriously liked it and I am sure will visit again.
Good: privacy and spaces are amazing.. highly recommended for families.
Bad: no attractions inside the compound.. such as playgrounds and also the swimming pool/ play area are away so we need to drive to them!

Waqar
United Arab Emirates
20th May 2022
Source: Booking.com

RRRRR

Awesome expeirence. I wish I could stay more.
Good: Location was awesome. Quite and peace atmosphere. Spending quality time at the in a chalet at mountain bases was a wonderful experience. Staff was very cooperative.
Bad: Nothing to mention. I liked everything.

Chitrabhanu
United Arab Emirates
20th May 2022
Source: Booking.com

RRRRR

Short and sweet.
Good: The location is the best, with Jebel Hafeet, the lake and plenty of picnic spots in the area.
Bad: The chalets are well lit and have plenty of windows, but the ventilation isn't very good. This is understandable because we imagine the chalets are not new constructions. In which case, I would strongly urge the management to consider refurbishing these properties to ensure better ventilation.

Al_aml
Qatar
8th May 2022
Source: Booking.com

RRRRR

Nice quite place but the minor issue with facilities was the reason for marking this property down
Good: We liked the quick check in, the chalets are in a quite place and the view is very good
Bad: We had booked the chalets thinking that as there was a kitchen, it would be equipped with kitchen utensils so that we can utilise the kitchen facilities as intended. However, the property does not provide cooking utensils. Only crockery was provided. It would be good for the property to review this

Lorna
United Arab Emirates
6th May 2022
Source: Booking.com

RRRRR

Very Good
Good: The chalet. It is spacious and has a good kitchen facility. The village has a very relaxing ambiance and lots of greenery and birds chirping.
Bad: Nothing much to do. Its better if they have pools within the village

Tamer
United Arab Emirates
6th May 2022
Source: Booking.com

RRRRR

Very Good
Good: nice quiet place chalet is spacious with good space to set in the sun
Bad: can add a rubber swimming pool

Tamir
United Arab Emirates
4th May 2022
Source: Booking.com

RRRRR

Awesome
Good: Quietness of the place, Clean and spacious. Privacy
Bad: There is no variety of restaurants. Only one resturant at the area. Grocery also not available. You need to drive 20mins to nearest supermarket. Need to add more activities for kids.

Majid
United Arab Emirates
4th May 2022
Source: Booking.com

RRRRR

amazing , definitely will come back again
Good: very spacious & clean
Bad: check-in should be smooth otherwise all good

Govinda
Egypt
4th May 2022
Source: Booking.com

RRRRR

It was nice stay, privacy is excellent
Good: Location, privacy,
Bad: No wifi, no drinking water

Mathew_pc
United Arab Emirates
3rd May 2022
Source: Booking.com

RRRRR

It is value for money.
Good: Value for money
Bad: Staff need to be more friendly

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE
We promise the best room rate to guests who book directly here. Find a better price and we will match it, guaranteed.
STAY UP TO DATE
Subscribe here for updates on our promotions and offers across our hotels sent personally to you by email.
© Copyright 2022 Danat Hotels & Resorts - A division of
NCT&H, Abu Dhabi
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT