Danat Al Ain Resort  
Al Salam Street, Al Ain, United Arab Emirates   T: +971 3 704 6000
CONTACT
MENU
OVERVIEWROOMSDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWS
Haji
Oman
29th November 2022
Source: Booking.com

RRRRR

Very Good
Good: Excellent hotel with lots of facilities
Bad: Nothing

Ahmed Gamal
24th November 2022
Source: Google

RRRRR

Perfect 👌

Cosmas Agba
22nd November 2022
Source: Google

RRRRR

It's a pleasure visiting the resort. My family and I enjoyed our stay

Mutasem
Oman
21st November 2022
Source: Booking.com

RRRRR

Wonderful
Good: The staff was so helpful,and cooperative

Sharlet
United Arab Emirates
21st November 2022
Source: Booking.com

RRRRR

Exceptional
Good: Everything .I loved the Olympic size pool
Bad: Nothing

Daily Works TV
12th November 2022
Source: Google

RRRRR

The swimming pool is huge and stylish.

Mohamed
United Arab Emirates
9th November 2022
Source: Booking.com

RRRRR

To be honest I wont recommend it to anyone else tho wont spend vacay there anymore
Good: Nothing spacifi
Bad: Its one of the overpriced places, The staff were over friendly and kind trying hard to push me to rate them with 5 stars at the time of the check in “Before even staying there” * the elevator 😅😂 * When you go for a five star hotel with such price I would love my expectations to be meet or exceeded. * it was so noisy even if the door of the balcony was closed, there was some maintenance taking place i was able to hear the drilling running outside * We tried to enter on of the clubs down there and the Bouncer was like you need to wear a shoes not a sandals which is so disappointing and funny at the dame time

MNejib
Business
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
30th October 2022
Source: TripAdvisor

RRRRR

Stunning hotel and great people
Iv been here couple of times, and i cant be less statsfied or Happy. Wonderful service as you enter from the entire front office members. Henlein, Maysa and all will go above and beyond to just make your stay memorable. Arabesque down stair will take my vote on their food quality and varieties on the buffet. Definitely you won't regret coming all the way to al ain

SWAPAN KUMAR Dey
29th October 2022
Source: Google

RRRRR

We went for an occasion at a banquet hall . We did not avail any service from the hotel,so can not comment on the quality.

Marcello Corsini
27th October 2022
Source: Google

RRRRR

Fantastic hotel with a beautiful park and swimming pool.

philippevincent2017
Business
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
23rd October 2022
Source: TripAdvisor

RRRRR

Good stay in Al Ain
Nice hotel with a good choice of restaurants even if my prime reason was business hotel had good internet and all facilities for a business stay. Very relaxing environment with a good gym and very nice pool. A bit out of the center but really a good place to stay even for business

Jen7H
23rd October 2022
Source: TripAdvisor

RRRRR

Fab swimming coach!
Four weeks ago my little boy had a fear of water and refused to go into the swimming pool. We heard about coach Enan, and enrolled our son in his swimming lessons. Today, after just 4 swimming lessons, my son is happy and able to swim! Coach Enan was patient and built a relationship with him. He sings with him, plays with him, all whilst teaching him how to swim. Thank you coach Enan!

Zaid
Solo Traveler
United Arab Emirates
21st October 2022
Source: Agoda

RRRRR

Attendance of Customer Requirement
The staff attend with care to my requests. I would like to Thank Mr. Mahmoud and Chaimia.

Marai
United Arab Emirates
21st October 2022
Source: Booking.com

RRRRR

Was a great stay
Good: The entire team was friendly and super helpful

Lanivi
United Arab Emirates
20th October 2022
Source: Booking.com

RRRRR

Exceptional
Good: Ms. Maya the concierge had been very accommodating with us. The place is very family friendly. Will definitely come back for sure next time. Kudos to valet staff as well. Overall, it is an exceptional place to stay.

Muhammed
United Arab Emirates
20th October 2022
Source: Booking.com

RRRRR

Exceptional
Good: Everything! Loved the Olympic Sized pool
Bad: Access from the Rooms to the facilities too much walk from the elevators

Rijo
United Arab Emirates
19th October 2022
Source: Booking.com

RRRRR

It was excellent

Bad: The hotel surrounding are good

Cleanse Middle East
16th October 2022
Source: Google

RRRRR

They started nice service for bike repair and accessories.

Hamad
United Arab Emirates
16th October 2022
Source: Booking.com

RRRRR

good enough
Good: the bed
Bad: the bathroom

Rayo B
15th October 2022
Source: Google

RRRRR

Friendly staff, good breakfast. Value for money

tuhin bose
13th October 2022
Source: Google

RRRRR

Nice ambience

Shafad
Family With Young Children
United Arab Emirates
12th October 2022
Source: Agoda

RRRRR

BEST BEST RESORT WITH THE BEST POOL
It was my Birthday on Oct1st and literally an unexpected Stay was planned early morning on the same day & we started our journey from AbuDhabi to Alain. I would Recommend this Resort as the Best in Alain as it had given me & my Family an Outstanding Relief from stress & uncertainties. Swimming Pool, the staff, amenities, Rooms, Customer Service, Hospitality, View, parking facilities etc everything was just awesome. Moreover Luckily I was able to book the Room for a better price through Agoda. I would like to give a 5 star Review to Danat Alain Resort. Mr.Haider in the Main Reception was serving us the Best he can and we just Liked his service. Danat had also surprised me the 1st day with a Birthday Cake and My family really Loved it. Thanks to Danat once again.

Mohammad
Couple
United Arab Emirates
12th October 2022
Source: Agoda

RRRRR

Great resort
Wonderful stay at this hotel. Staff are kind and helpful. Several options on venues and restaurants. Relaxation at its best!

Basel
Family With Young Children
United Arab Emirates
12th October 2022
Source: Agoda

RRRRR

Very nice place
The place for a family looking for spend a nice time with relaxing

Mohammad
Couple
United Arab Emirates
12th October 2022
Source: Agoda

RRRRR

Great resort
The right place for a peaceful stay.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE
We promise the best room rate to guests who book directly here. Find a better price and we will match it, guaranteed.
STAY UP TO DATE
Subscribe here for updates on our promotions and offers across our hotels sent personally to you by email.
© Copyright 2022 Danat Hotels & Resorts - A division of
NCT&H, Abu Dhabi
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT