Danat Al Ain Resort  
Al Salam Street, Al Ain, United Arab Emirates   T: +971 3 704 6000
CONTACT
MENU
OVERVIEWROOMSDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWS
Abdulla
United Arab Emirates
5th July 2022
Source: Booking.com

RRRRR

I like the resort and prices was fantastic
Good: swimming pools timing was sufficient and room was very clean , gym was perfect

Gidi baba
5th July 2022
Source: Google

RRRRR

Relaxing and satisfactory 🥂

Hiba
United Arab Emirates
4th July 2022
Source: Booking.com

RRRRR

not bad
Good: big rooms
Bad: old rooms and decoration block sewage

marwa marwo
3rd July 2022
Source: Google

RRRRR

Good food, spacious hall, great hospitality!

Ahmed
Oman
2nd July 2022
Source: Booking.com

RRRRR

Good
Good: Great place for the familes it has different swimming pools plus good playground ...i would recommed a separate swimming pool for the ladies
Bad: Great place for the familes but as its place for children play its was not appropriate to put a bar next to the family swimming pool as we are in muslim countery they should at least put in in different time from the family time . Also there was one size fir the pillow size which was not comfortable . The sound between the rooms is very clear and the noise is easily transmitted

Khalid Roumieh
1st July 2022
Source: Google

RRRRR

Very good service and price

ahmad mohammad
1st July 2022
Source: Google

RRRRR

Nice stay, I like the pool Location was good

Family
United Arab Emirates
30th June 2022
Source: Booking.com

RRRRR

Exceptional
Good: This is our 2nd time to stay in Danat and we love the hospitality of the staff especially Shiela and Neil from the reception, they are very friendly and hospitable. They even give free birthday cake for my mom! My kids enjoyed the pool!

Nisar khan
28th June 2022
Source: Google

RRRRR

So cute

Badi
United Arab Emirates
28th June 2022
Source: Booking.com

RRRRR

One of my favorite places to go!
Good: The rooms are clean and spacious, the swimming pools are fantastic too. Once you enter the resort, you're welcomed with wonderful greetings from the staff and you feel like you're at home.
Bad: The prices are a bit high! We were aiming to try the swimming pool and leave, but then we were shocked to know that the price of a room is cheaper than the price of going to the swimming pool without a room.

Habibullah
United Arab Emirates
25th June 2022
Source: Booking.com

RRRRR

Exceptional
Good: Every thing I liked it and the best play to stay In over Alain

Mary
United Arab Emirates
25th June 2022
Source: Booking.com

RRRRR

It was good. Enjoyed the place and the pool.
Good: the pool, food

Mary
United Arab Emirates
22nd June 2022
Source: Booking.com

RRRRR

good stay
Good: big pool

Rana
United Arab Emirates
22nd June 2022
Source: Booking.com

RRRRR

Exceptional
Good: Happy service with Ms. Noora , thanks to her alot

gailthor
Family
Emirate Of Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
21st June 2022
Source: TripAdvisor

RRRRR

Danat-Arabesque- Cabana experience
Amazingly GREAT experience❤️ celebrating my husbands bday cum father day 2022 indeed very memorable by the awesome help from the manager itself Mr Mohammed Azhar & server Mr Hamdy highly recommended🥰

Dr.asrarur
Solo Traveler
United Arab Emirates
20th June 2022
Source: Agoda

RRRRR

Be Prepare to pay for single small water bottle
Receptionist not well trained ,may behave cold. Charged me on my credit card for extra bottle of water ( after 2 small complimentary, which is never enough for hot weather ). My advise be prepared to pay. Unlike 100s of hotel in uae, they never charge for 1 small water bottle,although it is in the hotel policy.

Daty Berry
20th June 2022
Source: Google

RRRRR

Very nice

Nageswara
India
18th June 2022
Source: Booking.com

RRRRR

Good for family outing but food is a problem to vegans
Good: Pool
Bad: Not provided shaving and dental kit No drinking water as per medical standards minimum one litre per head Just provided two half litre bottles beyond that charging abnormally

Khateeb
United Arab Emirates
17th June 2022
Source: Booking.com

RRRRR

Very Good
Good: AC was not working, when we checked in and at the same time we have informed about it to the staff in afternoon, technician came several times but AC did not work properly, hence they have changed our room finally at 2am in the morning which was quite late.
Bad: Furniture seems very old and TV as well, we didn't like the bathroom as it was very small and doesn't seem like 5 star hotal bathroom. We have noticed less food items in breakfast comparative to other 5 star hotels and that was shoking as well. Only the best part was the pool area and all other facilities... we enjoyed alot in the garden and pool side.

DrTariqFarhad
Family
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
16th June 2022
Source: TripAdvisor

RRRRR

Family resort with all facilities, Best swimming coach ENAN
It's always a great pleasure to visit Danat as the staff is very friendly, Tennis coaching is also one of the best and Swimming coach ENAN is amazing, me and my son both learn swimming from him. Highly recommended. Best in Al Ain.

Sharille
United Arab Emirates
14th June 2022
Source: Booking.com

RRRRR

Excellent customer service
Good: Twin room Beds are large size
Bad: None

Mattie Fisher
14th June 2022
Source: Google

RRRRR

My children took swimming lessons from Coach Celito and I was very impressed. My children were beginners and he had so much patience with them. I recommend Coach Celito at Al Danat Resort to all my colleagues who ask about swimming lessons in Al Ain.

Asma
United Arab Emirates
13th June 2022
Source: Booking.com

RRRRR

Awesome
Good: my kids really loved the place much. they were enjoyed in swimming pool, breakfast and all

Al
Oman
13th June 2022
Source: Booking.com

RRRRR

Very Good
Good: Nice swimming pool

Anas
United Arab Emirates
13th June 2022
Source: Booking.com

RRRRR

Good
Good: The pool is super nice the breakfast was good
Bad: . .The room need maintenance and they have to reinnovate the hotel.. Also they use ver annoying perfume in the corridor smells very bad.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE
We promise the best room rate to guests who book directly here. Find a better price and we will match it, guaranteed.
STAY UP TO DATE
Subscribe here for updates on our promotions and offers across our hotels sent personally to you by email.
© Copyright 2022 Danat Hotels & Resorts - A division of
NCT&H, Abu Dhabi
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT