Al Raha Beach Hotel  
Channel Street, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates   T: +971 2 508 0555
CONTACT
MENU
OVERVIEWROOMSDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSWELLNESS & RECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWS
vkalus112065
Friends
19th April 2024
Source: TripAdvisor

RRRRR

Very beautiful hotel
unforgettable stay, friendly staff, always willing to help. clean room, nice breakfast. I enjoyed a beautiful view from my room,

Laura
Family
Kuwait
18th April 2024
Source: Booking.com

RRRRR

A lovely comfortable stay. Very helpful and friendly staff.
Good: The friendly atmosphere
Bad: Quite dated

Cherene
Solo Traveler
United Kingdom
18th April 2024
Source: Booking.com

RRRRR

Good
Good: Fab staff, large room bathroom.
Bad: Quite tired furnishing. Stains on carpet. Balcony on rooms facing road had no view.

Susan
Family
Kuwait
18th April 2024
Source: Booking.com

RRRRR

Very Good
Good: Large very clean bedrooms, comfortable beds, happy staff.

Wander457667
Durham, North Carolina
18th April 2024
Source: TripAdvisor

RRRRR

One Day Stay
Great hospitality and amenities, The customer service was exceptional. Surya helped us at checkin and upgraded us to a suite, The Breakfast buffet was great. One important thing to note, We were locked out in Balcony as it has auto lock so please be aware of it.

Susan D
18th April 2024
Source: TripAdvisor

RRRRR

Al Raha Beach Hotel
Very friendly staff. Super large rooms and very clean. Fabulous pool and beach area and close to Yas Island and the airport. Edwin was very helpful assisting us with all our needs. Would highly recommend this hotel for a vacation. Delightful experience

sudhir m
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
17th April 2024
Source: TripAdvisor

RRRRR

great stay
awesome location by the water. enough to do for a staycation. the best are the restaurants which remain open till late into the night , offering food and beverages. A perfect leisurely stay . Lovely pool, nice beach and comfortable rooms. The old wing rooms are very spacious, the new wing rooms are chic.

aisabokhaes
17th April 2024
Source: TripAdvisor

RRRRR

Very friendly and responsive staff
During my night here, I would say an outstanding factor would be the quick and friendly response from the front desk. Naresh (house keeping) was very supportive in making my stay worthwhile. Also, Jonardhan were really helpful. I recommend this hotel.

Daniela S
17th April 2024
Source: TripAdvisor

RRRRR

An unforgettable vacation
During our stay at the Al Raha Beach Hotel, Animator Ali truly made it a memorable experience! His aqua fitness classes were so refreshing, and the Step Aerobics, Stretching and Archery lessons were an absolute blast. My grandchild enjoyed every moment in the kids' club whenever Ali was on duty there. Ali's energy and enthusiasm were contagious, making the whole atmosphere lively and enjoyable. The hotel itself is stunning, with plenty of green spaces to relax in. Its location is also convenient, adding to the overall pleasant experience. Thank you, Animator Ali, for making my stay, my daughter's stay as well as my granddaughter's stay unforgettable!

Fearless29890276150
17th April 2024
Source: TripAdvisor

RRRRR

great breakfast
We had an amazing experience with the breakfast buffet at the hotel. The spread was delicious and varied, offering something for everyone. A huge shoutout to Sisay for providing exceptional service; his attentiveness and friendly demeanor truly made our morning special!

Ahmed A
16th April 2024
Source: TripAdvisor

RRRRR

Good
Its very nice hotel and nice time for all help and Really thanx so mutch for Mr. Swdal and Mr. Shankar for all services and help and i will come back soon coz my family is so happy for services in this hotel and also ful thanx for all clenare and all stafe

Joseph A
16th April 2024
Source: TripAdvisor

RRRRR

Excellent Service
Clean rooms and excellent service. Efforts of Mr.Siva to ensure the comfort of every guest is really commendable. Swimming pools are very clean. Beach is not great. Al Raha mall is linked to the hotel and it provides enough shopping options for the tourists

moath S
14th April 2024
Source: TripAdvisor

RRRRR

Wow
Excellent service, amazing hotel and suitabl for family and kids , facilities are clean management and reception. Are friendly deserves to be visited Mohammed farooq is an excellent service oriented staff helpful worth visiting every time

ahmadg773
Family
14th April 2024
Source: TripAdvisor

RRRRR

Eid Stay at Al Raha Beach
Fantastic stay at Al Raha Beach. Very elegant hotel and great vibes, professional hospitality and well experienced staff. Hats off to FO and HK Teams, the Rooms Director Mr Farouk is such a brilliant gentleman, leading by example and showcasing the organic meaning of being a hotelier.

Compass28860090194
14th April 2024
Source: TripAdvisor

RRRRR

First time in UAE, we recommend it
Very (family-)friendly staff, had almost all the time a authentic smile, great food and very clean. We could easily come back, the kids loved it, the parents could relax well :) we had a big room, big bathroom, for 4 people it was very spacious.

adxb786
Family
Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom
14th April 2024
Source: TripAdvisor

RRRRR

Kid friendly Al Raha Beach Hotel.
They have so many activities for the kids, my kids love it and enjoy every time we stay they don't want to leave. They have a bouncy castle and water slides and a close by beach. The food menu is excellent again the kids meals are great and mine love the pizza.

Fatimah M
14th April 2024
Source: TripAdvisor

RRRRR

Fatimah’s experience
The pillows are very nice and I love the mug but they didn’t let me take it but the breakfast is really nice and good but the hash browns they need to be like more the same everytime they come out like once they were crunchy and sometimes they were so soft so like it’s was different but I was good and comfy and Cozy I would definitely come again

Ahmed A
14th April 2024
Source: TripAdvisor

RRRRR

Supreme team.
Superb ,friendly, helpful team ,food excellent, coffee excellent front office team exceptional quality team .l Especially their manager Mr.Farouk .overall I enjoyed and I recommend the hotel for business and vacations ,they hotel have near bay good facilities to Abu Dhabi attractions, not far from Dubai attractions, the hotel provides eco friendly transportation Tesla cars available at very competitive rates. Very professional drivers .

Traveller020220
Rustington, United Kingdom
13th April 2024
Source: TripAdvisor

RRRRR

Truly An Amazing Hotel!
The best! This hotel is amazing! The staff, the service, the facilities, the location everything was amazing! As a family of 8 with 2 young children, and this being our first time in Abu Dhabi we will 100% be back! Thank you Al Raha Beach Hotel for an amazing holiday!

ivanasayegh4
12th April 2024
Source: TripAdvisor

RRRRR

First Stay Review
Our first time here was great! The hotel and staff were excellent—responsive to our requests and phone calls even during late evenings. The concierge was always ready to help. Housekeeping, especially H.K Susmak Lok, were super friendly!

mehdih07
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
12th April 2024
Source: TripAdvisor

RRRRR

Nice hotel, friendly staff and a pleasant staycation
Nice hotel and friendly staff. They upgraded us to a better room and the room was decorated for a special occasion following the hotel director’s guidance. Pool and beach are nice. We enjoyed our stay and we definitely love to come back. I highly recommend!

Gregory
Couple
United States Of America
11th April 2024
Source: Booking.com

RRRRR

A great place to stay in Abu Dhabi!
Good: Great hotel with a great location.
Bad: Nothing.

Dean G
Family
10th April 2024
Source: TripAdvisor

RRRRR

Stunning
Well I don't usually write reviews so this shows how good I thought this hotel was. Spotlessly clean, great friendly staff and very helpful. Oh and the food was amazing. Me and my family loved it here and will be back. Thank you for a very memorable holiday 💖

Navigate65182359540
Family
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
10th April 2024
Source: TripAdvisor

RRRRR

We had a very happy family gathering during Eid holiday in Sevilla restaurant, very helpful staff thank you Mark & Sisay
We had a very happy family gathering during Eid holiday in Sevilla restaurant, and very helpful staff , Especially Mark & Sisay . They make it even more lovely. Thank you very much . The food is very testy and delicious, the food variety was great. Meet , fish , chicken and vegetables.

michael g
Songkhla, Thailand
10th April 2024
Source: TripAdvisor

RRRRR

SUPERB THROUGHOUT
I have stayed at many 5 star hotels in Abu Dhabi and around the world The service, quality and facilities of Al Raha is quite outstanding and the best I have experienced. The staff are incredible throughout the hotel, a special shout out to Mashood in reservations who organised our stay. Many thanks

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE
We promise the best room rate to guests who book directly here. Find a better price and we will match it, guaranteed.
STAY UP TO DATE
Subscribe here for updates on our promotions and offers across our hotels sent personally to you by email.
© Copyright 2024 Danat Hotels & Resorts - A division of
NCT&H, Abu Dhabi
About Us
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT