Al Raha Beach Hotel  
Channel Street, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates   T: +971 2 508 0555
CONTACT
MENU
OVERVIEWROOMSDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWS
Alex L
London, United Kingdom
2nd December 2022
Source: TripAdvisor

RRRRR

Great hotel but inconvenient location
We had a great experience at the hotel - the room was massive, the facilities were excellent and the staff were very helpful. The pool and beach area were a delight as well. The only downside was the location, it is near the airport (15 minutes by taxi) but otherwise, it is near nothing - it's an awfully long way from downtown Abu Dhabi and there's a little mall next to it with practically nothing in it, apart from a big supermarket. That mall was dismal after having been to so many malls in the UAE. There is a bus once an hour to take you back into town but apart from that, you either need your own car or be reliant on the taxis to get you around.

Gold L
2nd December 2022
Source: TripAdvisor

RRRRR

Swimming pool
Abdul did a great job with the kids. He thought them how to swim and made the experience fun for them. He obviously gives his heart to his job. ❤️❤️❤️ We also like the fact that they have activities for the kids like the playground and slide on the pool.

Payman
Everyone
2nd December 2022
Source: Expedia

RRRRR

The place was very nice, clean, friendly staff. The beach appears to be a man made and not what I was expecting. Very small area. The pool is nice. Overall, I enjoyed my stay.

Shreshtha Mishra
1st December 2022
Source: Google

RRRRR

Very nice and easily approachable location. Staff is very very clam and supporting. Staff house is very caring and helping too. Mr. Eslam was the crew who dropped us and our belongings to our room and guided with everything very nicely.

Farhaz
South Africa
1st December 2022
Source: Booking.com

RRRRR

Exceptional
Good: Room size was great. Facilities and swimming pool was amazing
Bad: Bathroom had a blocked drain

Brent Platt
30th November 2022
Source: Google

RRRRR

Very helpful staff, who went out of their way to make our trip memorable. The site was beautiful, with lots of options for families and couples alike. The food was great and most important the pools were wonderful

Alex Mani
30th November 2022
Source: Google

RRRRR

The hotel stay was ok, nice view from the balcony, room was spacious, pool was ok, however negative points are there: - poor internet speed, was really frustrating - the TV unit was crashing continuously & giving error message - furniture was a little bit old - room lights were not perfect - the food experience was the worst thing, horrible prawns with extremely spicy taste that can not be tolerated at all & no body mentioned any thing about being extremely spicy, the same with the sea food soup.

MichaelS4508
Friends
30th November 2022
Source: TripAdvisor

RRRRR

Football
Great food and drink prices ! Great setup with football games! We will most definitely be back with more friends! Upali was great! Welcomed us from the beginning and made sure we were always looked after ! Drinks were never empty and great shisha! Will come back for another night!

Mhmd Frj
29th November 2022
Source: Google

RRRRR

Better than expected, food is very good

Gabor Talabos
29th November 2022
Source: Google

RRRRR

Costy a bit, staff is helpful and professional, rooms are superb

Monica
United Arab Emirates
29th November 2022
Source: Booking.com

RRRRR

Great location and staff. Outdoor facilities were fantastic. Excellent staff
Good: We love the pool bar and friendliness of the staff. We got upgraded to a a fantastic room which was such a lovely surprise. Krishna our room cleaner left beautiful towel sculptures and petals and flowers all over the room which was a fantastic little touch bring us so much joy.

Bilel ABOUDI
28th November 2022
Source: Google

RRRRR

It is the best place to relax , with good food, good beverage, good music and mostly a friendly and enthusiastic staff and personnel. It is a jewel 💎 in Abu Dhabi.

Leonardo Moreira Cedillo
28th November 2022
Source: Google

RRRRR

Great Service, and Eslam is a great human being he was very helpful

Aaron Snyder
28th November 2022
Source: Google

RRRRR

The dinner on the beach was fantastic! Yassine was very good with making the arrangements and Halim provided most excellent service. Thank you for a night to remember.

Carol Nicolas
28th November 2022
Source: Google

RRRRR

Today I was in the pool with my children we are a members of the club new members and Shaban attendee pool security he started being so active and with my child and was very helpful. He was really so active and provided excellent service and supervision for the children. Thank you so much shaban I really appreciated. I hope you get the appreciation you deserve at work for your hard work thank you. Thanks for the great service al raha hotel. My visit was today at evening time.

_Z1112RM
Family
27th November 2022
Source: TripAdvisor

RRRRR

Al Raha beach hotel. Service. Beach/room/restaurant
We were in Al Raha beach hotel. Everything is excellent, especially officiant Sisay. Very pleasant, and friendly. Very good hotel. I also want to mention Tina from the reception, she helped us with tickets to amusement parks. Also service in the room, everything is clean, cleaned every day. make cool figures on towels

colorsa2022
Couple
27th November 2022
Source: TripAdvisor

RRRRR

Loved it 🥰
I loved it sooo much , it was my marriage anniversary the reception, the stuff, the room cleaners even the valet parking guy ,very helpful and hospitality made the stay unforgetable, 🥰 very clean great stuff , Took care of every request ,Thank you penura for the tawel art with Rose petals for every day , best romantic stay ever 💕.

601hishamk
Family
Cairo, Egypt
27th November 2022
Source: TripAdvisor

RRRRR

Best weekend at the Raha Beach Hotel
Stayed there for the weekend with the family , the hotel , the service and the staff were amazing couldn’t fault anything, very friendly staff right from the arrival welcomed by Islam with a smile checked in by a friendly lady very efficient and made me feel welcomed, met Mr. Said the Night Manager and also had the pleasure to meet the Director of Operations Mr. Ahmed Kamel , who made our stay outstanding , don’t want to forget the HK team greeting me and asking if need anything in my room . Had some nice like home made food at the main restaurant , the food and service were amazing definitely will come back.

_S9633QS
Family
27th November 2022
Source: TripAdvisor

RRRRR

Great service
We were staying on a vacation for a week. Everything was greate ! Good cocktails and service at the the beach bar. Special gratitude to Sisley for greate service, his politeness and friendly approach!

lauramN9451MM
27th November 2022
Source: TripAdvisor

RRRRR

Amazing!
The kids had the best time playing in the pool. Abdul kept them busy and entertained in a safe way that went above and beyond his role as a life guard. He has made the whole day more enjoyable for the family.

Talal Almahmood
26th November 2022
Source: Google

RRRRR

Yalem at the reception was a bliss! Hotel is so nice :)

Anlea Rainier
26th November 2022
Source: Google

RRRRR

Eslam was very helpfull and made me feel at-home as soon as I entered the hotel.

D H
25th November 2022
Source: TripAdvisor

RRRRR

A must stay
The room service was EXCEPTIONAL!! Ms. Hind, and the entire staff made my stay exemplary. If you’re in town for the weekend or a few more days then this is the place to stay. Breakfast was outstanding and a must have even if you’re not an early riser Dwayne 🇺🇸🇻🇮

Andrew
Partner
25th November 2022
Source: Expedia

RRRRR

Very nice hotel. Very clean. Very large rooms with nice faculties. Great pool area. Lovely staff Only criticism is the room view was of the motorway, windows did allow some road noise and the towels and soap etc were changed too often which seemed a waste

Jesús B
25th November 2022
Source: TripAdvisor

RRRRR

Excelente Service from upali
A very good time and very good Upali i Watch my football world Cup matches and excelente services Also a very good beach here in the hotel and a very good spa and sauna very good restaurants to eat inside hotel

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE
We promise the best room rate to guests who book directly here. Find a better price and we will match it, guaranteed.
STAY UP TO DATE
Subscribe here for updates on our promotions and offers across our hotels sent personally to you by email.
© Copyright 2022 Danat Hotels & Resorts - A division of
NCT&H, Abu Dhabi
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT