Tilal Liwa Hotel  
Madinat Zayed, Zayed City, United Arab Emirates   T: +971 2 894 6111
CONTACT
MENU
OVERVIEWROOMSDININGMEETINGS & EVENTSRECREATIONPACKAGES & OFFERSREVIEWSGALLERY
REVIEWS
Mini geminnie
5th July 2022
Source: Google

RRRRR

😍 The hotel is very clean and the rooms are very nice. My room was very clean and I was surprised to see the mermaid on my bed Htet made me happy Thanks to HTET ♥

Khaleifah Seraidi
4th July 2022
Source: Google

RRRRR

Loved it

framie944575
3rd July 2022
Source: TripAdvisor

RRRRR

Very nice stay at Tilal hotel
The room was perfect for us (good bed, nice bathroom) and the restaurants were good (especellay the breakfast buffet, with fresh fruits and a lot if choices . Very nice to enjoy the pool with the view on the sand. The service was great : nice and welcoming,

Sham Ndagire
3rd July 2022
Source: Google

RRRRR

Tilal liwa hotel is beautiful and clean.We stay very happy .My room is clean and beautiful. Especially thanks to HTET she helpful and what we need she take care our family. We will comeback Room number 20

sharmin akhtar
3rd July 2022
Source: Google

RRRRR

Htet our housekeeping person was soooo sooo sweet, and rooms were very clean and comfortable, we stayed for 2 days and it was delightful the staff is extremely nice in the whole premises.

patrickmU3556TC
Business
2nd July 2022
Source: TripAdvisor

RRRRR

Always welcome at the Tilal Liwa
The Tilal Liwa is an unexpectedly welcoming hotel. The staff is attentive and very friendly. The room cleaning service is bar none as well. Htet has always kept my room in tip top condition. All in all you will have no worries or wants while staying here. 5 stars!

G F
30th June 2022
Source: Google

RRRRR

Htet was taking care of my room during my stay at Hotel Tilal Liwa for almost a week. She was very meticulous in her work and friendly, kept my room very clean and tidy. my stay was comfortable thanks to her. A big thank you to Htet for your service.

Maan Majeed
30th June 2022
Source: Google

RRRRR

Hotel is beautiful and so clean. My room is super clean and nice towel fold.Htet is so helpful and lovely girl.Thank you to Ms HTET

ayman ghorab
30th June 2022
Source: Google

RRRRR

The staff were amazing and they were helpful and kind I recommend you coming to the hotel and thank you Tilal Liwa Hotel

Emy Alomari
30th June 2022
Source: Google

RRRRR

I went for party in thd whole i liked the privacy they offer for the students in the graduation party

Gary Higgs
28th June 2022
Source: Google

RRRRR

Htet was wonderful, and very attentive in looking after our needs! She saw to it that we had coffee and water, clean trash facilities, fresh towels, a made bed, and a lovely mermaid to greet us. Couldn't ask for better!

Abdelrahman Ayman
27th June 2022
Source: Google

RRRRR

The service was great and they were polite Especially HTET in the room cleaning she was really good

Jan T
25th June 2022
Source: Google

RRRRR

HTET made a very good job. Everything was always super clean and well organized in my room. Thank a lot. :-) The hotel is just a dream in the middle of desert!!!

Rizwan
United Arab Emirates
25th June 2022
Source: Booking.com

RRRRR

Very Good

Bad: The night duty staff is really rubbish only, 0

Patrick Moran
23rd June 2022
Source: Google

RRRRR

I was made to feel very welcome, especially by Htet. 5 stars all the way! My room was always very clean and tidy. Room 206

Christina Fernandes
22nd June 2022
Source: Google

RRRRR

The team at Tilal Liwa made it excellent. From arrival till dep everyone was so warm. They really made us feel at home. Subash is their super star...Rumbi as well. We will definitely come back.

aya akl
22nd June 2022
Source: Google

RRRRR

HTET cleaning excellent my room is very clean balcony also clean thanks HTET room number 226

Mohamed saad
22nd June 2022
Source: Google

RRRRR

Hotel is very clean.Pool area also clean.HTET clean my room super she fold towel mermaid so beautiful.HTET is welcome and sweet.Thanks to HTET

Saqib H
Family
20th June 2022
Source: TripAdvisor

RRRRR

Satisfied and happy guest mr lama as staff supervisor and mr rabil as waiter served with their best effort they were too polite
Ambience and staff is very good specially mr lama staff superviser And mr rabil as waiter provided me best service they took care each and every single detail to make us satisfied and a happy guest i appritiate their and recommend them if you are travelling UAE tilal liwa is a must visit hotel

Jenny mae Q
Family
20th June 2022
Source: TripAdvisor

RRRRR

One of the best place to stay.
A perfect place to spend quality time with family. The very approaching service. The banquet servers are outstanding they're very nice. I will never forget Htet the cute and very friendly lady the kids was so amazed by the mermaid towels she maid . Hope to visit this place again.

Xingyang
China
19th June 2022
Source: Booking.com

RRRRR

First option for quiet holiday
Good: Nice breakfast, every guest could taste the most fresh dishes of India and Arabic. Staff are very friendly and willing to deal with all questions. The activities, such as camel ride, that hotel provides are fabulous and cost efficient. The access road is good for driving.
Bad: WIFI network is not easy to connect. Not too many channels on TVs. Some of public door have access problems.

shumilekhan
Couple
19th June 2022
Source: TripAdvisor

RRRRR

Service
Today i have visit with my friend on vacation at talil ilwa hotel,Mr.Lama supervisor and Rabil waiter service was amazing, environment was good.i like this place in future plan visit again with family and friends.

PLY B
Solo
19th June 2022
Source: TripAdvisor

RRRRR

Good staff which provide the best services
It was comfortable and relaxing stay at Hotel Tilal Liwa Hotel. I was on my business trip but the environment made me feel like home specially when I met waiter Mr Rabil Yousuf and Supervisor Mr.Lama, they were so cooperative and considerate, they provided the best services. The over all experience was great. Hoping to visit there again in near future.

Alycia G
15th June 2022
Source: Google

RRRRR

Beautiful hotel, impeccable room thanks to Htet who does an amazing job !

msallam80
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
15th June 2022
Source: TripAdvisor

RRRRR

friendly staff
tv was not working, the mini bar as well, beverage prices little expansive. friendly staff but still they need more people to work in the hotel. my water kettle was broken and my bathroom was really small. food very clean and tasty.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE
We promise the best room rate to guests who book directly here. Find a better price and we will match it, guaranteed.
STAY UP TO DATE
Subscribe here for updates on our promotions and offers across our hotels sent personally to you by email.
© Copyright 2022 Danat Hotels & Resorts - A division of
NCT&H, Abu Dhabi
Please see our
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Cookie Settings
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site.
If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT